Sibylikesh Sibylikesh
  • 04-04-2017
  • Business
contestada

What happens to each company’s net income if sales increase by 30%?

Respuesta :

Nathanyel
Nathanyel Nathanyel
  • 04-04-2017
  Increased Contribution Margin = $40,000 x 70%, or 28,000. 
New ad campaign costs $22,000, so the net Income increase will be the difference, $6,000
Answer Link

Otras preguntas

How MIGHT the location of the Chattahoochee River have contributed to the development of trade in Georgia? a. The natural beauty of the river continues to attr
Which of Antigone's character traits is contrasted sharply in Ismene, her sister and character foil? a. Antigone's devotion to her brothers is contrasted by Is
A sperm cell and an egg cell fuse to form which structure?
ellen had 25 hair clips.7 of them and the rest were purple , what precent of the hair clips were blue
Final velocity for 2.6 seconds
The enrollment at Sonya's school is 109% of last years enrollment. What decimal represents this year's enrollment to last year's.
What did the Chinese Exclusion Act and the Dillingham Report indicate about nativist reaction to immigration? (Points : 3) There was general acceptance of immig
Why does your heart never tire of constantly beating to pump blood throughout your body?
Find the perimeter of a triangle one side 11 inches
where is Venezuela's most populous area